Executive Board of Directors

Board Chair: Ken Martasin, Owner, PeachState Promotions
Immediate Past Board Chair: Jayne Iglesias

Treasurer: James McCoy, President/CEO, Cumming-Forsyth County Chamber of Commerce, Past Mentor
Secretary: Anna Lyle, Director, Forsyth County Public Library
Community Liaison: Peter Carpenter, President/Creative Director, Thoroughbred Design Group
Outreach: Donna Wade, Senior VP, Renasant Bank​

Magic Moments: Renae Force, PeachState Promotions

Board Members:
Julie Brennan, Publisher, My Forsyth Magazine
​Jerry Frasso, retired, UPS
Heather Gordy, Principal, West Forsyth High School
Brittany Hamilton, NW District Director, YMCA, Mentor
Nichole Humphrey, Senior Manager, Site Operations, E*TRADE
Greg Jones, Gregory Jones, CPA

Joe Latour,  President & Founder, Advisory Fiduciary
Pat Paxton,  Managing Director/Financial Planner, Investment Planning Advisors
Dr. Cindy Salloum, Director of Secondary Education, Forsyth County Schools

Advisory Board:

Lynn Jackson, Administrator, Northside-Forsyth Hospital
Rusty Jackson, Forsyth County Juvenile Court Chief Judge
Jack Murphy, Georgia State Senator

Virgilio Pérez-Pascoe, retired, PEPSI , Mentor
Tricia Welsh, Owner, Kideapolis, Inc. 

Board of Directors and Milestones PDF

2018 Board of directors